Day 26 – some of the things that make me feel warm and fuzzy

Standard

This is very vague, but let’s see…

My nephew hugging me when I get home in the afternoon.

My “it’s complicated” sending me more virtual kisses than I sent him.

Tastee Wheat served in bed.

Being covered with a blanket and having it tucked in around me when I’m lounging/napping on the couch.

Holding hands.

Unexpected offerings of little gifts like magazines, chocolates, flowers, etc.

When something ordered online/won is delivered and I get to tear through packaging.

Sharing cake with good friends.

Genuine compliments.

Warm, sturdy hugs that make me feel loved.

New comments on my blogs and websites.

When my website hits reaches a new milestone figure.

Being invited to events.

Great service.

That’s enough, I think🙂

Leave a Reply

