Day 6 – the band/musician most important to me

Standard

This is tricky. I love music. I love a great variety of music. I suppose the best way to answer this is that Rammstein is the only band I’ve gone to see in concert, and will happily see again. It probably doesn’t sound impressive, except if you know that I do not cope well with crowds of strangers in large spaces. Agoraphobia, it seems.

Rammstein is also my best coping mechanism for road rage (dispels it completely!), but there are days I just want some Counting Crows, a bit of Adele, Queen,  Beethoven, or Muse. Or several other bands/genres in between.

Not sure that really answers the question, but that’s the closest I can get to an answer.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Day 20 – concerts I’ve attended « Mishmash mind bubbles

Leave a Reply

