Day 5 – five places I want to visit

Standard

I would like nothing more than to travel with my best friend to some of the places I’ve read about. Choosing my top five is tricky though, but here they are:

  1. Aurora borealis (I know that technically this isn’t a place, but this is the phenomenon I want to witness most)
  2. Paris
  3. Dresden
  4. Venice
  5. Las Vegas

About Syllable

A frugal shopaholic called Syllable: Intelligent, skeptic, curious, naïve, passionate, moody, honest, creative, obsessive & obsessed. A dreamer, a worrier, a writer, a reader, a listener, an observer. My little site of fiction: http://www.thesinglesyllable.co.za/

2 responses »

  1. Nice choices🙂 except Vegas doesn’t really interest me… unless I was invited to CES. I feel like hijacking this post and doing my 5 – even though I’m not doing this challenge!

Leave a Reply

