New kimmidolls® merchandise

Standard

I still adore kimmidolls®, but currently don’t have space to display my little collection. This morning I got a newsletter from them, annoucning some new products. There are a few new dolls, but my! The journals, the mugs and the little bags are all so fabulous!

I am particularly fond of the dark journal with the flowers in the bottom right corner. I think the little bookmark charms are adorable and I am thinking of things to sell (including my brother) to buy myself a journal or four. I’m a firm believer that one can never have enough books – whether for reading or writing – especially not ones as gorgeous as these!

 

Sure I don’t NEED a mug (or six!), but when talking about kimmidolls® the argument of want vs need is completely irrelevant. I particularly love the one in the middle of the top row, and the one on the far right in the bottom row.

 

Now look at that. Isn’t that occasional purse the most elegant little bag ever? And how cute is the mini clip purse? I think I’ll spend the rest of the day fantasising about these pretty little goodies. For a little more of this kind of distraction, hop over here.

About Syllable

A frugal shopaholic called Syllable: Intelligent, skeptic, curious, naïve, passionate, moody, honest, creative, obsessive & obsessed. A dreamer, a worrier, a writer, a reader, a listener, an observer. My little site of fiction: http://www.thesinglesyllable.co.za/

Leave a Reply

