Five weeks…

Standard

Another year into the dirty thirties. And aside from the top five things on my wishlist (tattoo, spa day with all the trimmings, cold hard cash, hot heels, a gadget – full list here), there are a few unlikely things I’m hoping for:

A KitchenAid Mixer with attachment pack (in Almond Cream)

Paint for my brand new room (although I’ve not decided on colour scheme)

Gym membership/personal trainer (with a workout wardrobe)

Guest column in a magazine (I’d just like to see my name in print again)

A full body scan (because my body is revolting, as in fighting against me – not just being gross :P)

I suppose it’s a little strange, but there you have it. Five weeks. Two threes. *sigh*

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

