Online shopping

Standard

Thanks to my financial circumstances I hardly do any shopping – online or otherwise. I stumbled across a site this morning (and it promptly devoured the entire morning – which is a good thing, considering how utterly bored I am. Yes, I know, several people have adviced me not to say the “B” word, but for crying in a bucket, I am. More often than not). For die-hard online shoppers, http://www.asos.com is nothing new. For me, just browsing the shoes & jewellery was a fabulous pass time.


2 responses »

Leave a Reply

